Contact

University of Turku (Craft, Design and Technology (CDT) Teacher Education)

Professor Eila Lindfors, project leader, eila.lindfors@utu.fi

Project leader Saija Tanhuanpää, university teacher, saitan@utu.fi +358 40 593 6895

Marja-Leena Rönkkö, university lecturer, malepe@utu.fi +358 50 572 1490

Anna Lundberg, project researcher, anna.a.lundberg@utu.fi +358 50 477 1219

Leena Kiviranta, project researcher, leena.m.kiviranta@utu.fi +358 50 3230219

Satu Grönman, project expert, satu.grönman@utu.fi

Jesse Jeskanen, project assistant, jjtjes@utu.fi

 

University of Helsinki

Professor Pirita Seitamaa-Hakkarainen, pirita.seitamaa-hakkarainen@helsinki.fi +358 50 351 3673

Assistant Professor Kaiju Kangas, kaiju.kangas@helsinki.fi

 

University of Tampere

Professor Kirsti Karila, kirsti.karila@tuni.fi +358 50 396 9675

Jan Varpanen, project researcher, jan.varpanen@tuni.fi +358 29 452 1953

Sini Leikkola, project researcher, sini.leikkola@tuni.fi +358 50 318 2644

 

Innokas Network

Asta Ansolahti, project coordinator, asta.ansolahti@helsinki.fi

 

Check also:  Juniversity and StarT