Verkoston jäsenet

BSN Powerhouse-hankkeen partnerit

Hamburg Ministry of Science, Research and Equalities

Ministry of Education and Research of Republic of Estonia

Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Lithuania

Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Latvia

University of Gdansk

University of Turku

The International Permanent Secretariat of the Council of the Baltic Sea States

Abo Akademi University – Baltic University Programme

German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)

St. Petersburg State University of Economics (UNECON)

The State Studies Foundation

Saint-Petersburg Electrotechnical University (LETI)


Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Republic of Poland

Baltic Sea Region University Network

Ministry of Education, Science and Cultur of the Land Mecklenburg-Hither Pomerania

Ministry of Social Affairs, Health, Science and Equality, Land of Schleswig-Holstein

Swedish Research Council

Research and Higher Education Monitoring and Analysis Centre (MOSTA), Lithuania

Region Skåne


European X-Ray Free-Electron Laser Facility (European XFEL)

MAX IV Laboratory

Archimedes Foundation

Estonian Research Council