Contact

University of Turku (Craft, Design and Technology (CDT) Teacher Education)

Project Director Dr. Eila Lindfors, professor , eila.lindfors@utu.fi

Project Manager Saija Tanhuanpää, university teacher, saitan@utu.fi +358 40 593 6895

Satu Grönman, project specialist, satu.grönman@utu.fi

Leena Kiviranta, project researcher, leena.m.kiviranta@utu.fi +358 50 3230219

Jesse Jeskanen, project assistant, jesse.j.jeskanen@utu.fi

Arttu Korkeaniemi, research assistant, arttu.p.korkeaniemi@utu.fi

 

University of Helsinki (IP-project page, Growing Mind)

Dr. Pirita Seitamaa-Hakkarainen, professor, pirita.seitamaa-hakkarainen@helsinki.fi +358 50 351 3673

Dr. Kaiju Kangas, assistant professor, kaiju.kangas@helsinki.fi

 

University of Tampere (IP-project page, Juniversity, The Early Childhood Education and Care (ECEC) Network)

Dr. Kirsti Karila, professor, kirsti.karila@tuni.fi +358 50 396 9675

Sini Leikkola, project researcher, sini.leikkola@tuni.fi +358 50 318 2644

 

Innokas Network

Asta Ansolahti, project planner, asta.ansolahti@helsinki.fi

 

See also: StarT