Project Partners

ResQU2 Platform project consortium comprises 10 partners from eight countries: Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Sweden, and The Netherlands. These partners are in a key role in their respective projects and they represent three Interreg BSR projects, ChemSAR, HAZARD and DiveSMART Baltic, all of which are EUSBSR Flagship projects (PA SAFE and PA SECURE), and one project funded by DG ECHO, the MIRG-Ex project.

University of Turku as Lead partner, representing two projects with two units involved:
Centre for Maritime Studies at the Brahea Centre, ChemSAR, FI (Lead partner)
Turku School of Economics, HAZARD, FI

Swedish Coast Guard, DiveSMART Baltic, SE

Estonian Police and Border Guard Board, ChemSAR, EE

Finnish Border Guard, ChemSAR, FI

Hamburg Fire and Rescue Service, HAZARD, DE

Fire and Rescue Department of Lithuania, HAZARD, LT

Southwest Finland Emergency Services, HAZARD, FI

Safety Region Zeeland, MIRG-Ex, NL

Polish Naval Academy, DiveSMART Baltic, PL

Latvian Maritime Academy, DiveSMART Baltic, LV

Associated Organisations

EUSBSR Policy Area Secure (PA SECURE), SE

EUSBSR Policy Area on Maritime Safety and Security (PA SAFE), DK

Federation of the European Union Fire Officer Associations (FEU), LU

Estonian Rescue Board, EE

Polish Maritime Search and Rescue Service, PL